top of page

Astrology Oracle Cards Part 2

Today we will be looking at the next batch of oracle cards, more specifically the Starcodes Astro Oracle deck. These cards will finish off the zodiac signs, go through all the qualities and solar activities, and start the planets. Let's get straight into the next group of oracle cards.


Receiving Sun is a sign to focus on the core essence of your personality. What is your life force trying to tell you? Set your ego aside and listen to your consciousness. Your Sun sign tells you who you are deep down and this card wants you to connect with this part of yourself. If you have a Leo Sun, find a way to let your dramatic side come out, and if you are a Gemini Sun, make sure to hone your communication skills.


When Pisces appears in your reading, it wants you to tap into your intuitive and imaginative side. The symbol for Pisces is two fish swimming in different directions. This shows that Pisces people are often in two minds and find it difficult knowing which path to go down. Pisces can understand different points of view and knows that everyone in the world is entitled to their own opinion.

Solar Calm

Solar Calm is all about taking things slow and seeing with clarity. When the Sun is calm, its energy is steady and quiet and soothes any disruptions in the solar system. If you get this card, focus on how you can stay calm in stressful situations. When other people are freaking out, how can you be the rock that they can rely on? Remain as peaceful as possible in tense situations.


Receiving Retrograde is a sign to sit back and reflect on what has happened. People often think of Retrograde as a bad thing, especially Mercury Retrograde, but it is actually a very necessary time. It is helpful as it wants you to stop and think for a while. Not everything has to be full force and abrupt, sometimes we can take our time and really think about our decisions.

Solar Flares

When Solar Flares appears in your reading, it wants you to go for what you want. The Sun's surface is always moving, therefore a flare can flash or shoot out charged particles. Try not to think too much and just get out there and have some fun! The more you think about something, the more stressful it can be, so instead of overthinking, just go and do it.


Capricorn is all about searching deep within yourself for a worthy dream and then working on it until you achieve everything you have always wanted. Capricorns love a goal and will work hard to be the best at their chosen subject. This card wants you to focus on your career and do what you believe is your purpose in life. There is so much you can do if you put your mind to it.


Receiving Debilitated is a sign to get out of your comfort zone. Live up to your potential by pushing yourself to do what you have never done before. Getting out of your comfort zone isn't something you have to do often (unless you want to), just as long as you do it a few times a year. You can be as organised as possible, yet somehow the universe will still push you to do something unexpected.


When Aquarius appears in your reading, it wants you to collaborate with the people around you and find ways to support not only yourself, but your community as well. The symbol for Aquarius is the water bearer (which is why people often think it is a water sign), the person who gets, carries, and pours the water. They do a great service to the community, which is what Aquarius is all about.


Dignified is all about finding the areas of your life where you feel strongest. A planet is at its strongest when it is dignified in a sign or placement that aligns with its nature. For example, Venus is at its strongest when it is in either Libra or Taurus, and Uranus is strongest in Aquarius. Everyone has an area they thrive in, so take some time to focus on where you feel alive and powerful.

By Pia Louisa

bottom of page