top of page

Fire Sign Quotes

Aries, Leo and Sagittarius are known for being passionate, powerful and determined, perfectly showcasing the element that represents them. They give their all to everything and shine bright when with the people they love. They each have a fire burning inside them and only go after the things that mean something to them. If there is no passion in their lives, they often lose touch with themselves.

Aries - 'Aries don't have dreams. They call them plans.'

When an Aries knows what they want, they will stop at nothing until they get it! If you catch an Aries daydreaming, they will usually be thinking about all the different ways to reach their goals. They aren't the types to sit around doing nothing, as every day they get one step closer to making their dreams come true. When an Aries has a plan, they finally feel ready to start the next chapter of their life.

Leo - 'A split second - that's how long it takes a Leo to cut you off and move on.'

Leos do not waste their time! When they know that something, or someone, isn't working out for them, they aren't afraid to cut them out of their life. This isn't to say that Leos are insensitive, they just know that life's too short to spend it with people who don't make you feel 100% amazing. Leos are quick thinkers and once they make a decision, there's no going back.

Sagittarius - 'Embrace what makes you unique, even if it makes others uncomfortable.'

Sagittarius are the most unique sign of the zodiac! They know who they are and would never try and change themselves in order to fit in. Others sometimes find Sagittarius a bit too much, but there are plenty of people out there who love their unique nature. Sagittarius embrace their quirky side and stay close to the people who love this about them.

By Pia Louisa

bottom of page