top of page

Keepers Of The Light Oracle

The Keepers Of The Light Oracle are cards that depict angels, ascended master, gods, and goddesses. Each card comes with a message that will relate to a specific situation in your life. These oracle cards are great when included in a tarot reading, as they give guidance in a personal and intimate way. Here is part 1 of finding out what these fabulous cards mean!


Receiving Faith is a sign to stay calm and trust that people are inherently good in this world. Faith is an archangel who wants to bring out the kindness in us. If you get this card in a reading, remember to see the positives in life and not to dwell on any sadness around you. Trust that humanity is respectable and worthy of their place in this world. There is good everywhere!

Commander Ashtar

When Commander Ashtar appears in your reading, it wants you to take action and go for what you want. Commander Ashtar is a multidimensional being who encourages honesty, balance, and peace between the planets. Take charge and lead yourself to greatness. Don't just talk about what you want, get out there and do it! Show the people around you who you really are.

Archangel Michael

Archangel Michael is all about trusting that everything is going to work out okay. Know that you are safe and that you are being protected by people who really care about you. Archangel Michael is one of the four major archangels in the Abrahamic religions. If you have any worries, let go and allow surprise and wonder to enter your life. Miracles can occur.


Receiving Charity is a sign to contemplate what you want before making any big decisions. Charity is part of the trinity of archangels, alongside Faith and Hope, who want us to remain loving, trusting, and honourable. Connect with the deepest parts of yourself and wait for the right thoughts to come to you. Don't go searching for answers if the time isn't suitable.


When Cernunnos appears in your reading, it wants you to embrace the parts of yourself that make you who you are. Cernunnos is a Celtic stag god who represents connections to the Earth. Express yourself through your passion and enthusiasm. Embrace your sensual side and have fun exploring different parts of yourself. Physical touch is wanted during this time.


Brigid is all about using your inner strength to get you through difficult times. She is a Celtic goddess from Ireland and is associated with fire and spring. Don't think of yourself as being broken or damaged. Recognise that you have all the power you need within. Never rely on anyone to make you happy or get things done. Know that if you need to, you can do anything yourself.

El Morya

Receiving El Morya is a sign to be alert and aware of what is around you. El Morya is a spiritual name given to protect the identity of a spiritually aware man born into a powerful family. Trust that there are people who are on your side and make sure you know how to protect yourself. Love openly and lead with your heart. You have a generous presence.

Djwal Khul

When Djwal Khul appears in your reading, it wants you to do right by the people around you and live life being socially aware. Djwal Khul is a Tibetan Buddhist master. This card wants you to remember that you are on a path, unique to your skills and personality. Take one step at a time and don't think too much about the future. Happiness is in the small moments.


Diana is all about focussing on what you want and setting intentions. She is the Roman goddess of the hunt and wants you to think about your desires. Aim high and don't settle for what you may think you deserve. Believe in the best possible outcome of your situation. Things may work out the way you want, so why bother worrying about something that hasn't even happened yet?

By Pia Louisa

bottom of page