top of page

Weekly Horoscope

It's horoscope time and this is an important one, as there is a full moon in Virgo on Friday this week. Having a full moon in Virgo may mean that you try to hide your true emotions, but remember to speak your mind if something is bothering you. A Pisces sun and Virgo moon combination is interesting, as Pisces are known to be free-spirits, while Virgos like order and routine. Hopefully, this means that you can find a good balance between the two!

Aries - Knight of Wands

A passion project is at the front of your mind Aries and it is one worth spending time on. Having something you feel passionate about is a blessing, so remember to focus on the joy that it brings you. Projects are meant to be challenging, so if at times it feels like you're getting nowhere, don't forget to be grateful that your life isn't boring and you have something to put your energy into.

Taurus - Ace of Cups

Repressed emotions seem to be coming up to the surface Taurus. When dealing with emotions that you would rather not think about, it is best to take away their control over you and remember that you control them. Choose whether you're going to let these unwanted feelings ruin your day or not. Sometimes there comes a point where ignoring bad feelings just isn't working and facing them is the only option.

Gemini - The Chariot

It feels like someone is stopping you from doing what you really want to do Gemini. If someone is trying to control what you do, don't forget that you control your own life, no one else. You are the main character of your story, so if there is something that you really want to do, don't listen to what other people have to say. Enjoy every day because no two are ever the same.

Cancer - Ten of Cups

When the Ten of Cups appears to you, it means that you feel whole and complete when it comes to your relationships with others. You are experiencing a time of peace and harmony where all of your wishes are coming true. Take a moment to look back at everything you have accomplished. You have created a beautiful life by following your heart.

Leo - Eight of Cups

The Eight of Cups invites you to listen to your heart when thinking about your next steps. Other people may have opinions about what you should do, but it is all down to you to decide. Only you know whether a situation is working for you and if there is hope for things to get better. Be aware of what you want from your life and make sure your goals are in alignment with your values.

Virgo - Page of Cups

The Page of Cups invites you to have an open mind. Be open to anything, even things that might seem crazy to you right now! It is with a curious mind that you will find new aspects to life. Open your mind to all possibilities, especially creative ones where you will have to use your intuition. Dream big and explore your fullest potential. Embrace your inner child and believe that nothing is impossible.

Libra - The Emperor

Control is big for you Libra, but at the moment it seems that you aren't being in control, you're being controlling. It may not be that you're overly controlling with other people, you might be trying to control yourself too much. Remember to go with the flow and let life do its magical thing. You never know what is around the corner, so just let whatever will happen happen on its own.

Scorpio - The Magician

On the table in front of the magician are the four suits of tarot, a pentacle, cup, sword and wand, each symbolising a different element, earth, water, air and fire. They are signs that you have everything within you to accomplish what you want. Above his head is the infinity symbol and around his waist is a snake biting its own tale (the ouroboros), each signal that you have access to your full potential.

Sagittarius - The Fool

The Fool is numbered 0 in tarot (the number of unlimited potential), therefore he has no particular place within the deck. He can be placed at the beginning of the major arcana or at the end (although most people choose to have him at the start). The major arcana is often known as the Fool's journey and is telling you that you are about to start a new chapter of your life. Enjoy where this journey takes you.

Capricorn - Five of Swords

The Five of Swords indicates that after a time of conflict in your life, you are now able to move on and create positive change. Bring your energy back up and ground yourself again. Return to being the beautiful person you know you are and do what's best for your soul. What are some solutions you can come up with to help resolve any problems you still have?

Aquarius - Four of Wands

The Four of Wands is saying that after a time of growth and expansion, you can now pause and celebrate all that you have achieved. Step back for a minute and enjoy all that your hard work has brought you. Acknowledge your successes and give yourself permission to take some well earned breaks. It's essential that you celebrate your smaller milestones.

Pisces - The Moon

The Moon can indicate a time of uncertainty where you are not sure what to expect next. Don't make too many fast decisions at the moment, as you may later realise that you only had half of the information. You must trust your intuition in order to see beyond what is in front of you. Use your emotions more than your thoughts. Let go of negative self-talk and let your intuition guide you.

By Pia Louisa

bottom of page