top of page

Weekly Horoscope

Updated: Mar 23, 2022

Welcome to your weekly horoscope and a big happy birthday to all the Aries out there, as today officially starts Aries season! Aries season often brings people's fiery personalities out, so try not to let your emotions consume you.

Aries - Two of Swords

Behind the woman in this card is water, with rocky islands in it. The water represents emotions and as this card is the Two of Swords, it is saying that to make any decisions, you must use your head and your heart. The islands in the water show that there may be some obstacles on your path. You will have to consider the situation as a whole before making any final decisions.

Taurus - Eight of Cups

It may seem like you are aimlessly drifting at the moment Taurus, but every step you make is bringing you closer to what you are supposed to be doing. Take some time to settle your thoughts and imagine what you want your life to look like. As soon as you have some sort of plan in mind, you will no longer be drifting and will finally have something to work towards.

Gemini - Four of Cups

While shuffling for you Gemini, the Four of Cups jumped straight out of the deck, so this card is definitely meant for you! It is saying to reflect on certain situations and to focus on what is important to you and what grounds you. Others may be trying to invite you out, but you would rather stay at home with a good book and relax. Just make sure you don't shut out your friends completely.

Cancer - Ace of Cups

Now is the perfect time to open your heart and experience all of the love that is making its way to you! You are more receptive to creativity, love and deep compassion for the people around you. Just like the rest of the Aces in tarot, this card is an invitation. Can you accept the love coming to you? Will you say 'Yes' to the people who love you and want to spend their time with you?

Leo - Four of Swords

It seems you are experiencing a bit of burn-out at the moment Leo. If you have been working hard lately, take some time out and have a break. Burn-out is only your body's way of saying that you need to rest your mind and body. Always listen to what your body is telling you, as it often knows things that the mind isn't ready to accept yet. Relax and enjoy resting.

Virgo - Queen of Pentacles

If you are having a work-home conflict Virgo, know that your priorities might need to be reassessed. Trying to find a work-life balance is extremely difficult and it may seem like you will never be able to get it right. Trust that you know what is most important at the moment and by living in the present and giving your attention to what is right in front of you, you will get that balance back.

Libra - Two of Pentacles

The Two of Pentacles shows a young man dancing while also juggling two coins. The infinity symbol within the card represents the man being able to handle an unlimited amount of problems, as long as he manages his time well. In the background, there are two ships sailing on the sea, showing that the ups and downs of life are manageable with focus and attention.

Scorpio - Page of Swords

It seems you are taking action on something Scorpio, but are doing so without getting organised first. Take one step at a time and make sure you have set your foundations before building everything else. By taking this time to get organised now, you will have saved so much time in the future. Don't let your impatience get the better of you and don't forget to use your practical side every now and then.

Sagittarius - Ten of Wands

Release is your key word Sagittarius. It is time to let go of everything that is no longer serving you and embrace what you know deep down is making its way to you. Release all of your negative thoughts and let go of people who bring you down. Get to know who you are without the negativity surrounding you. Enjoy doing the things you love and spending time with people you truly care about.

Capricorn - Six of Swords

You are going through a personal transition at the moment Capricorn and you may not have even been expecting it! Sometimes when we change as people, it happens so suddenly that you don't even realised it has happened. Others may not see the change quite yet, but you are turning into someone even better than before and ready to take on the world.

Aquarius - Strength

The Strength card wants you to calm your animal instincts, gut reactions and raw emotions and use constructive language and behaviour. It is normal to feel angry, sad, or shameful in certain situations. However, it is what you do with these emotions that makes a big difference. Now is the time to balance your instinctual reactions with ones that are more practical and line up with your greater good.

Pisces - Ten of Cups

The Ten of Cups invites you to find common ground with a loved one and build the relationship up from there. See this person as someone worthy of your love and see yourself as someone worthy of their love. Love them and be loved by them. Work on your communication together and reconnect on a deeper, more loving level. Be compassionate and understanding.

By Pia Louisa

bottom of page