top of page

Weekly Horoscope

This week we will be using Starcodes Astro Oracle cards. These oracle cards have star signs, planets and other astrological qualities. If you get a star sign that isn't your own, think about who you know that might have it, or the traits of it you could embrace.

Aries - Wheel Of Fortune

The Wheel Of Fortune is a reminder that life is always moving and changing. If you are going through a tough time, this is a sign that it will get better soon. Good luck will make its way back to you! If things are going great for you, know that this will also return back to 'normal' at some point and that's okay as well. Make the most of the good moments, as in a flash they could be gone. Oracle card - Ninth House = Exploration.

Taurus - King of Cups

The King of Cups shows that you have mastered your emotions and creativity. You have control of your feelings and are able to accept them without letting them get the better of you. When life throws something unexpected at you, you have the ability to draw on your emotional strength to help. You're staying away from drama and prefer a stable approach. Oracle card - Chiron = Heal.

Gemini - Justice

Cause and effect are things to remember Gemini. The actions that you make can have consequences and may alter what happens in the future. This isn't saying that your choices have led to a bad future, this card just wants you to remember to be kind to others and yourself, as you never know who may be affected by what has been done or said. Oracle card - Sun = Source.

Cancer - The Star

The woman in The Star has one foot on the ground and the other in the water. This shows your ability to stay grounded in times of stress, but also use your emotional side when it's needed. She is naked in the card, which represents the feeling that it's okay to be vulnerable. The big star behind her shows her true essence and the smaller stars around represent the seven chakras. Oracle card - Pluto = Rebirth.

Leo - The Emperor

The Emperor can often be dominating and stubborn with his thinking. This card suggests an over-use of power surrounding you. It can either be from you, a boss, or a parental figure in your life. If there are any deep insecurities following you, know that you have the power within you to trust yourself and understand that you are perfect just the way you are. Oracle card - Second House = Resources.

Virgo - Seven of Pentacles

The Seven of Pentacles shows that you are making investments into your future Virgo. You are using your time wisely and aren't rushing into anything. Planning for the future and laying down your foundations are very important to you. Keep going and know that when you are done, your whole world will open up. There is nothing wrong with taking your time. Oracle card - Eighth House = Mystery.

Libra - Ace of Pentacles

The garden in this card is lush with beautiful flowers. There is an archway leading to the mountains, which symbolises you finding your own path to something greater. This card asks you to carry on moving forward with your plans and career ambitions. There will be hard work and you'll have to be determined, but make the most of it, as the journey makes you who you are. Oracle card - Leo = Shine.

Scorpio - The Empress

Femininity is something to embrace Scorpio! Don't fight against your feminine side, as everyone needs a balance of masculine and feminine energy. Be classy and kind to the people around you. Don't be afraid to show your true self to the world and be nurturing to the people that need a little bit of help. Try not to get too angry and make sure to lead with your heart. Oracle card - Libra = Balance.

Sagittarius - Judgement

Your inner calling is making itself known to you Sagittarius! Where do you feel you belong? When you do the thing that is meant for you, you'll know it, as it will be a feeling like no other. Do you feel alive when you're helping people? Or maybe when you're performing? Listen to your body and do what you love. There's nothing quite like finding what you're meant to be doing in your life. Oracle card - Eleventh House = Community.

Capricorn - Nine of Cups

Satisfaction is a word to remember Capricorn. After you do something, how do you feel? If you feel happy and satisfied, it is the right thing. Sometimes after seeing someone, working, or doing an activity, we feel worse than we did before. If you find something or someone that makes you feel satisfied after, make sure to keep it/them in your life. Always listen to what your emotions are telling you. Oracle card - Pisces = Sensitize.

Aquarius - Six of Pentacles

The Six of Pentacles shows a wealthy man giving money to people who need it. In his left hand, he holds a scale, representing your ability to be fair and equal. This card also shows you being generous with your money and happy to take the people you love out. The Six of Pentacles represents you liking to feel needed and the sense of giving to those you love and receiving what you deserve back. Oracle card - Solar Calm = Clarify.

Pisces - Six of Cups

Forgiveness is a key word to remember Pisces. There are people who have done you wrong personally and professionally, but it is now time to forgive them. You don't have to tell them directly or forget about what they have done, but by forgiving, you are letting yourself move on from the past. Don't forget to also forgive yourself for any mistakes you may have made in the past. Oracle card - Descendant = Invitation.

By Pia Louisa

bottom of page