top of page

Weekly Horoscope

Welcome to your weekly horoscope, a place where we look at each zodiac sign and give them a tarot card and an oracle card. The oracle cards today are the Starcodes Astro Oracle!

Aries - Death

As you know, Death isn't about actual death, it is all about a personal transformation that you are going through Aries. If you have been feeling a bit stuck lately, this card is saying that you are about to receive a newfound energy that is going to make you feel like a whole other person! Your transformation is well under way and you are definitely going to feel the difference. Oracle card - Fourth House = Home.

Taurus - Six of Wands

The Six of Wands is an encouragement to believe in yourself and in everything that you have already achieved in your life. Have faith in your abilities and how other people see you. Don't let feeling guilty about anything stand in the way of you succeeding. Remember to be proud of yourself! Know that you are worthy of everything coming your way. Oracle card - Taurus = Cultivate.

Gemini - The Magician

It seems poor planning may have put you in a tough situation Gemini. If something hasn't turned out the way you wanted it to, look back and see what you may have done wrong. Once you figure out how you could improve, you can use this knowledge in the future. Don't worry about this right now, all you can do is get back up and try again. Oracle card - Juno = Partnership.

Cancer - Page of Wands

Inspiration is making its way to you Cancerian! If you have been feeling a bit stuck or bored lately, look for inspiration all around you. Something is bound to catch your attention and get your creative juices flowing. Whether it be getting out in nature, or watching your favourite show, focus on getting yourself out of this rut and back to feeling like yourself. Oracle card - Solar Flares = Activate.

Leo - Ten of Cups

Divine love is all around you Leo! At this moment, you are surrounded by people who love you unconditionally. Let this love guide you and help you feel secure within yourself. Turn to these people when you need some advice, or even just some comfort. Whether this be romantic, familial, or friendship love, stay connected to the people who mean the most to you. Oracle card - Retrograde = Review.

Virgo - Seven of Swords

The Seven of Swords suggests you may be feeling like a victim of someone else's betrayal. You might be thinking that others are not being honest with you, or you may have trusted someone who has left you feeling like they never even cared in the first place. Look out for sneaky behaviour and use your intuition when you feel as if something isn't quite right. Oracle card - Mercury = Messages.

Libra - Two of Wands

Fear of the unknown seems to be holding you back at the moment Libra. Everyone is scared about what the future may bring, but don't let it stop you from taking a chance. There is also so much to look forward to in the future and you can be a part of it all if you stop letting your worries get in your way. Focus on the good instead of the bad and let your excitement guide you. Oracle card - Ascendant = Entrance.

Scorpio - Three of Swords

Emotional pain seems to be following you around at the moment Scorpio. It almost feels like it has just been one thing after another and you can't catch a break. Instead of fighting through your emotions, work with them and get to the root of what is causing you all this pain. You aren't good to anyone if you are constantly ignoring your emotions. Oracle card - Pluto = Rebirth.

Sagittarius - Judgement

Your inner calling is making itself known to you Sagittarius! No matter your age, knowing what you want to do with your life is something that constantly changes throughout time. Right now though, you are understanding what it is you must do to become who you are meant to be. Something is going to appeal to you so much that you can't help but give it a go. Oracle card - Capricorn = Achieve.

Capricorn - The Moon

Your subconscious is trying to talk to you Capricorn, so remember to listen to it. Whether it's coming out in dreams, or just a feeling you can't shake, listen to your body and search within for the answers. Don't ignore any feelings that keep coming up, instead talk them through with someone you trust. Once you work through these problems, you'll feel lighter and happier. Oracle card - Venus = Beloved.

Aquarius - Five of Cups

If any regrets have been coming to the surface Aquarius, listen to them and work out if they truly are regrets, or just things that you haven't had the chance to do yet. Don't let these emotions stop you from moving forward, instead let them guide you towards what you are meant to be doing now. Good emotions and bad emotions are a part of you, so embrace them instead of burying them. Oracle card - Aries = Act.

Pisces - King of Swords

A quiet power is sometimes more effective than shouting out orders Pisces. You understand that the more people trust you, the more likely they are to come to you if they need help with something. Acting with a soft touch can be beneficial to everyone and will help others feel comfortable in your presence. You don't always have to be the loudest person in the room. Oracle card - Neptune = Vision.

By Pia Louisa

bottom of page