top of page

Weekly Horoscope

It's horoscope time! The oracle cards being used this week are the Keepers Of The Light. Let's get started...

Aries - King of Wands

It's time to be ruthless Aries. Stop doing what everyone else wants and start thinking about yourself. Don't worry about what people think, as being your best self is easiest when you allow yourself to be selfish every once in a while. Almost everyone in the world puts themselves first, so don't be afraid to follow their lead and do what makes you happy. Oracle card - The Myriam = Sacred Vision.

Taurus - The High Priestess

Your subconscious mind is trying to tell you something Taurus. There are plenty of warning signs right in front of you, but it seems you haven't been completely listening to them. Go within and search your thoughts for the answers. You already know what you want, so don't ignore what your mind is trying to tell you. Trust yourself and let your head guide you. Oracle card - Odin = Psychic Insight.

Gemini - Four of Pentacles

Security is extremely important to you Gemini, so make sure you are doing everything possible to stay safe and protected. Now isn't the best time to take risks. Keep an eye on your finances and do what you can to keep everything in line. Don't worry yourself unnecessarily, as you are smart enough to know what you have to do to stay secure right now. Oracle card - Hilarion = Divine Healing.

Cancer - The Empress

Nurturing other people is your go-to Cancerian, and it is a trait that others love you for. Never stop being your caring self, but remember to be equally as kind to yourself as you are to other people. Nurturing goes both ways, so if you are caring for someone who isn't giving you anything back, it may be time to let them go and move your attention on to someone who deserves it. Oracle card - Diana = Focussed Intention.

Leo - Six of Swords

Going through a tough time in order to work out who you are is a rite of passage Leo. Everyone goes through this, so don't feel like no one understands. All that matters now is what you do with everything you have learned along the way. This next part is all down to you. Hopefully you have a better understanding of who you are now. Oracle card - Holy Amethyst = Divine Alchemy.

Virgo - King of Cups

Don't let your moodiness get the better of you Virgo! You are known to often come down with a case of the blues every now and then, and it can often stop you from being your best self. It's not easy keeping your energy levels up when all you want to do it wallow. However, the days you can snap yourself out of it are guaranteed to be the most fun and exciting. Oracle card - Lady Portia = Divine Order.

Libra - Nine of Swords

Feeling depressed about past mistakes isn't anything to be ashamed of Libra. If a moment from your past is playing on your mind and causing you pain, it is best to talk to someone about it. Whether it be a professional, a family member, or your best friend, talking to someone who cares about your wellbeing is a great first step to feeling better about yourself. Oracle card - Saint Germain = Karma Releasing.

Scorpio - Five of Cups

In the Five of Cups there is a castle on the other side of the river, leading towards safety and security. However, the person in the card can't get to it because of the over-turned cups in the way. He is refusing to move them and it is causing him more grief. This card is telling you to find a way through a difficult time and to not cause any more problems for yourself. Oracle card - Lady Venus = Downloads and Understanding.

Sagittarius - Nine of Pentacles

Remember your self-worth Sagittarius. Certain people and situations can make us feel like we're less than what we are. Make sure to show yourself some self-respect and say no to the things that don't line up with your values. Don't put yourself down and instead show the world the amazing things that you can do. You are so uniquely you, and no one can take that away. Oracle card - Faith = Humanity and Benevolence.

Capricorn - The Chariot

The Chariot card shows a warrior standing inside a chariot. His armour is decorated with crescent moons, a square, and other symbols, each symbolising coming into being, strength of will, and spiritual transformation. Know that victory and success are coming your way, as well as a spiritual evolution. Oracle card - Paul The Venetian = Experiencing Grace.

Aquarius - Eight of Pentacles

Misdirected activity seems to be your issue at the moment Aquarius. You are putting your attention towards the wrong things and all it is causing you is extra stress. Sit back for a minute and think about your next step. Can you eliminate any excess tension in your life? Focus on what is important and don't branch out unnecessarily. Concentrate on your essential goals. Oracle card - Lady Nada = Heart Awakening.

Pisces - Temperance

Re-aligning your goals with your values is important right now Pisces. Your attention is being placed in areas you aren't quite so familiar with and it is taking a toll on your wellbeing. Focus on who you are and what you want to do with your life. How do you want to spend your days? Keep your life as balanced as possible and never forget your identity. Oracle card - Isis = Magic Manifesting.

By Pia Louisa

bottom of page